top of page
YCWCB by Vera Marmelo

You Can’t Win, Charlie Brown are Afonso Cabral, Salvador Menezes, Tomás Sousa, David Santos and João Gil. The band from Lisbon is currently promoting their third album, "Marrow", released by Sony Music Portugal in 2016. The record follows their previous works, a self-titled EP in 2010 and the albums “Chromatic” (2011) and “Diffraction / Refraction” (2014), both released by Pataca Discos.

bottom of page